When you create a new record, you will have to save the record for the first time manually before autosave is enabled.
To see this in action, create a new contact record.
Now that the record is saved, you’ll noticed that the Save button is no longer available. Instead there is a autosave icon at the lower right hand corner.

To see this in action, create a new contact record.
Now that the record is saved, you’ll noticed that the Save button is no longer available. Instead there is a autosave icon at the lower right hand corner.
Auto Save
In Microsoft Dynamics CRM 2013, you can enable / disable the auto save.
If the auto save is enabled, every 30 seconds a save is made.
If the auto save is desabled, you have to click on the save button.
No comments:
Post a Comment